YHWH leads

we strive to follow

Howdy Ya’ll.

1 Comment

Just wanted to let everyone know I’m doing well. :)   I don’t fly back to Costa Rica until next Tuesday.   Ticket prices made it much much cheaper to wait until then to fly back.   Missing my kiddos.   Jesse said Brianna made dinner all by herself last night and did a great job.    I hope to have an update on her funeral for those of you who knew my lovely grandmother and didn’t get a chance to go.  It was beautiful. :) 

 

Later, Suzanne

Author: Suzanne McDaniel

I've been married for 11 years to my wonderful husband Jesse. I'm a momma to 3 kiddos, Brianna, Lorien, and Rohan. I'm a lover of the Lord YHWH, a believer in the Messiah Yehshua, and a follower of his law the Torah. I enjoy homeschooling my kiddos, I love decorating, especially DIY projects, and actually enjoy being in the kitchen (except the cleanup.. hate that lol)

One thought on “Howdy Ya’ll.

  1. I am so sorry to hear about your grandmother. Hopefully, she is in His holy shalom now. I pray you and yours are comforted.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers